• Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle

All content (including photography, unless mentioned) is
© 2019 by Charlotte4B Photography

[Exposition]
11 FORMES DE L'OMBRE

NOVEMBRE 2018
LES 111 DES ARTS, PARIS, FRANCE

Cliquez sur les photos ci-dessous  pour consulter le catalogue de cette exposition.

Les 11 FORMES DE L'OMBRE furent exposées lors de l'édition 2018 du 111 des Arts de ParisCharlotte 4B y était représentée par cette mosaïque colorée d'ombres qu'elle avait glanées ici et là, partout oú le soleil brillait sur la France, l'Espagne, l'Angleterre et la Suède. 

Les 111 des Arts est un évènement annuel qui regroupe 111 artistes contemporains, qui exposent chacuns 11 oeuvres d'art sous un format unique (20x20 cm). Les bénéfices de l'opération sont utilisés pour financer la recherche sur les cancers pédiatriques et pour améliorer le bien-être des enfants hospitalisés. 

 

Ces photographies sont éditées en séries limitées originales de 5 exemplaires. Elles disposent encore de quelques tirages disponibles à la vente. Pour en savoir plus sur comment vous procurer un de mes tirages originaux, visitez la section "Commander"

[Exhibition]
11 SHAPES OF SHADOW

NOVEMBER 2018
LES 111 DES ARTS, PARIS, FRANCE

Clic on any photo below to see the photos exhibited for this show.

11 SHAPES OF SHADOWS were exhibited on the 2018 edition of the 111 des Arts de ParisCharlotte 4B was represented by this colourful mosaic of shadows, she gleaned here and there for the past few years, whenever the sun was shining over France, Spain, England and Sweden.

Les 111 des Arts is an annual event gathers 111 contemporary artists, who showcase 11 art pieces each in a unique format (20x20cm).  The proceeds are used to finance the pediatric cancers investigation and a better well-being for hospitalised children.

 

The photographs were edited in original limited editions of 5 copies each. These photographs still have some original copies available for sale. To find out more about buying prints, visit the "Order Prints" section

 
  • Instagram - White Circle
  • Facebook - White Circle
  • Tumblr - White Circle

All content (including photography, unless mentioned) is
© 2020 by Charlotte4B Photography